Ellusion Album


Ellusion Album
Com’n For You Again (7:12)
Love Song To No One (5:11)
There Goes Another Minute (6:00)
13th & Vine (5:02)
Rising Sun Blues (5:29)
You Crush Me (5:54)
Bottle Angel (5:15)
Garbage Man (14:55)

Ellusion Album Artists
Sara Phoebe, vocals
Jeremy Bates, lead and rhythm guitars
Ian Ottinger, bass
Tommy Whiteman, drums
Matt Blocher, keyboard
Guest Artists: Dusty Manafor, sax, Archie Smith, keyboard, & Tom Kelly, harmonica, backup vocals

CD Dedicated to the Memory of Roy S. Whiteman




Click Play to Listen to Ellusions Song

All songs © 2018 Wardco Studios
All songs Bates/Kelley BMI
except Bottle Angel
Gibson/Bates/Kelley BMI
& Rising Sun Blues – Public Domain
Recorded by Pat Kelley, Wardco Studios
Engineered by Nick Rosnett
Marketing/Website Kim & Jim Hargis
Website: www.ellusion.band
Herder of the Cats, Dave Bates


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ellusion Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *